Now Gallery/ Sweetheart cakes

Bonsoir mes frenchies ! Good evening lovelies!

J’espère que vous avez passé un bon dimanche. Je n’étais pas très motivée pour sortir mais des amis ont réussi à me faire braver la petite pluie et je dois avouer que je n’ai pas été déçue.

I hope you had a nice Sunday. I was not very in the mood to go out but friends managed to make me leave the house, despite the rain and I must confess it was not a bad idea in the end.

Avant de vous parler de mon nouveau coffee shop préféré, à savoir Sweetheart, je vous invite à découvrir une toute petite galerie d’art située à North Greenwich, juste en face de la sortie du metro. En ce moment, Now Gallery donc, accueille The Iris, une exposition très florale par Rebecca Louise. Bien que minimaliste, la création n’en reste pas moins très poétique et laisse songeur.

Before speaking about my new favourite coffee shop in town, Sweetheart, I invite you to discover a tiny art gallery situated in North Greenwich, opposite the underground. The current exhibition of the Now Gallery is called The Iris, by Rebecca Louise and as the name suggests, it is very flowery. Although it is very minimalist, the artwork is nonetheless truly poetic.

A présent destination Covent Garden pour un coffee shop comme on les aime, dignes des plus belles maisons de poupées, j’ai nommé Sweetheart. Une décoration girly dans les moindres détails, des gâteaux aussi délicieux les uns que les autres, un emplacement idéal, que dire ? Je suis sous le charme !

Now, let’s go to Covent Garden for one of the best coffee shop in town, ladies and gents, here is Sweetheart, a dollhouse like café ideally situated with girly furniture, yummy cakes. I’m just in love with the place!

Sur cette note sucrée, je vous souhaite une bonne soirée. Au passage, j’ai fait quelques modifications sur le blog, n’hésitez pas à me dire ce que vous en pensez.

I wish you a nice evening with one of the sweetest cake! By the way, I’ve changed few things on the blog so feel free to let me know what you think.

Sweet dreams xxx

Laisser un commentaire

